Home

Hello everyone! Do you have some tips for a new guy?

This is a discussion on Hello everyone! Do you have some tips for a new guy? within the Diamond Dynasty forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > Diamond Dynasty
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-16-2016, 03:39 PM   #1
Rookie

jnavarro's Arena

OVR: 2
Hello everyone! Do you have some tips for a new guy?

I'm back on Operation Sports after being gone for a few years. I love The Show and I've always played Franchise. I'm new to Diamond Dynasty and just got the game and a PS4 this weekend. I have played Madden Ultimate Team so I have an idea of how that format works but I'm new to this version. Does anyone have any tips on how to build a team or is it too late in the year to start? Are there certain challenges I should be doing? It looks like Stubs are for buying cards and packs, but what are tickets for? Are you able to make stubs through marketplace speculation as you can on Madden? Any help you can offer would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for your time and it is good to be back here. I always liked this site and will start reading the forums as much as I can to learn.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-19-2016, 08:04 AM   #2
MVP

Syce's Arena

OVR: 0
Re: Hello everyone! Do you have some tips for a new guy?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jnavarro