Home

Relocating a Team

This is a discussion on Relocating a Team within the Madden NFL Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 06-13-2020, 03:43 PM   #1
Rookie

psu#1's Arena

OVR: 0
Relocating a Team

does anyone know if you get to choose whether your play on grass or turf when choosing a new stadium during relocation. I do t see an option for stadium specifics besides which stadium you want to choose but it doesn't tell whether the stadium is natural grass or artificial turf. Has anyone done this and if so which stadium has natural grass. I like how the grass gets beat up during a game.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 06-14-2020, 10:36 PM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 2
Re: Relocating a Team

I'm new to Madden as of a few weeks ago, but every franchise I messed around with so far I've moved a team and I have not seen the option and seems they are all turf from what I've seen. Maybe the traditional style stadiums have grass but I never pick them. If you try let me know. I'm always moving the Browns out of Cleveland as nobody cares anyways about the Brownies. Haha

Btw... Hail to Pitt !
Old 06-15-2020, 09:26 AM   #3
Rookie

psu#1's Arena

Quote:
Originally Posted by jsr862
I'm new to Madden as of a few weeks ago, but every franchise I messed around with so far I've moved a team and I have not seen the option and seems they are all turf from what I've seen. Maybe the traditional style stadiums have grass but I never pick them. If you try let me know. I'm always moving the Browns out of Cleveland as nobody cares anyways about the Brownies. Haha

Btw... Hail to Pitt !