Home

What Are You Working On? (MLB The Show 24 Edition)

This is a discussion on What Are You Working On? (MLB The Show 24 Edition) within the Diamond Dynasty forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > Diamond Dynasty
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 03-18-2024, 09:55 AM   #49
MVP

OVR: 0
Re: What Are You Working On? (MLB The Show 24 Edition)

I'm ready for the non serious people to play. All br games are sweaty... Haven't gotten a single easy one.
Old 03-18-2024, 10:33 AM   #50
Rookie

DanH35's Arena

OVR: 2

Quote:
Originally Posted by ValhallaVikings
I'm ready for the non serious people to play. All br games are sweaty... Haven't gotten a single easy one.
You aren’t lying about BR. I started playing that after I hit the xp cap yesterday because there’s a good amount of xp rewards in that program path, but it was tough going, I don’t think I won more than 3 games per run.
Old 03-18-2024, 10:49 AM   #51
MVP

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanH35
You aren’t lying about BR. I started playing that after I hit the xp cap yesterday because there’s a good amount of xp rewards in that program path, but it was tough going, I don’t think I won more than 3 games per run.
I'm like win one lose one... Can't even make steady progress in the mission stuff

I'm also hitting like 400 with most of my guys, really struggling with pinpoint
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 03-18-2024, 11:12 AM   #52
Rookie

i think im going to hop into Ranked before BR just because i want that Cutch card he looks sick... have about 10 strongholds left on the USA map then im ready for Online
Old 03-18-2024, 05:19 PM   #53
MVP

Dolenz's Arena

I played the first online game that I have played in many years. It was and wasn't embarrassing.

It wasn't embarrassing since I only gave up one hit, which unfortunately was a HR.