Home

How's Your FIFA Career Mode Going?

This is a discussion on How's Your FIFA Career Mode Going? within the EA Sports FIFA Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA > EA Sports FIFA Last Gen
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-06-2020, 03:04 AM   #15489
MVP

OVR: 0
Re: How's Your FIFA Career Mode Going?

I think I thought this was the other thread... Welp, I really must try PES at some point. The CPU selling players is an interesting note. I just took over Deportivo Coruña only to find Messi isnt ay Barça. As my team is trash and I'm not very good at the game, it has little relevance to my personal fortunes, but I find it curious and wonder where he went to. I moved from Amkar Perm (in Russia, now defunct, I'm playing 12) and Balotelli was playing for Lokomotiv.

Hmm so when last I commented on this thread, I think I was in Houston with the Dynamo still. I got offers from Mexico and Russia. Should've gone to Liga MX. But anyway now I'm in Spain. I had some crazy legendary sliders at Amkar but then I reset everything and just went to playing on pro and wow has it been a learning curve.

Through I believe nine games for Deportivo I have one win and two ties. Granted, I'm one of the least talented teams, but I should've taken points away from my first two games, especially as my goal is to avoid relegation.