Home

challenging 6 min halves sliders

This is a discussion on challenging 6 min halves sliders within the EA Sports FIFA Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA > EA Sports FIFA Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 05-05-2015, 08:20 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
challenging 6 min halves sliders

Hey Folks

I've been playing Fifa for about 10 years now, and I always enjoyed the career mode, I spent a lot of time in this mode. Sadly, since Fifa 12, I can't really enjoy it anymore like before, because the gameplay feels a bit unfair with all the Scripting, the cheap AI and the amount of strange bugs.

But since I'm still a Soccer/Football (or however you want to call it) Freak, I still want to torture myself in Fifa 15 since there is no real alternative (yes, there is PES, but I just can't enjoy this game, although I would really like to), but honestly, playing Career mode with Default sliders is just a pain in the ***. It's not that it is too difficult for me, it's just flat out frustrating when every AI Team has a pass accuracy of over 90%.

So I'm looking for a slider set that gives me a challenging, but enjoyable experience. But since I don't really have much time to Play fifa, I'm looking for Sliders at about 6 minutes halves (20 Minute games would be way too boring anyway for me).

I'm looking Forward to your replies, thank you very much! (and sorry for the bad english :P)
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 05-27-2015, 11:50 PM   #2
Rookie

conorjhill's Arena

Re: challenging 6 min halves sliders