Home

Sliders for custom roster updates.

This is a discussion on Sliders for custom roster updates. within the ESPN NFL 2K5 Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NFL 2K > ESPN NFL 2K5 Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-06-2012, 05:55 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Sliders for custom roster updates.

Hello, this is my first time posting on operation sports and i have a question for the long time 2k5 roster makers/players. I know bill's sliders are the go to sliders for the default rosters the game came with. I've used them and they work wonderfully to get a realistic yet challenging game going against the CPU, especially in franchise mode.

I know when people make rosters for the new year they go by their own attributes, but most keep one attribute the same for all players. Like fatigue set at 75 for everyone. And i'm wondering since its different than what the developers used to make the default rosters that sliders such as bills do not emulate the same realism to them as they would the default roster.