Home

Some findings...

This is a discussion on Some findings... within the ESPN NFL 2K5 Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NFL 2K > ESPN NFL 2K5 Football > ESPN NFL 2K5 Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 01-16-2013, 06:38 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Some findings...

So I've been playing this game for over 9 years now and I've wanted the most realistic football experience. Well with GillBoldberg's roster it is becoming close to a reality except the sliders in this game are the trouble. One thing I did and I think you shoud definitely try it is to use his rosters but then set every player and positions consistency to 99. Your probably thinking this will make the game unbalanced but actually it does make the game balanced. If a player is 99 consistency no matter if he is a the best in the league or the worst they will play that way 99% of the time. Having players with consistency other than 99 means you see the stupid CB, SS, FS animations where they run in circles and take horrible angles. This is a big boost in gameplay and recommend everyone to try it.