Home

Maryland Terrapins: Fear the Turtle

This is a discussion on Maryland Terrapins: Fear the Turtle within the Football Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Football Dynasties
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 07-25-2011, 10:21 PM   #1
Rookie

thekid56's Arena

OVR: 0
Maryland Terrapins: Fear the Turtle

Maryland Terrapins: Fear the Turtle(NCAA 12)

maryland football fear the turtle.png

Intro

This is my first experience of posting a dynasty online however I've been playing NCAA Football for at least 10 years now and from reading some of the great dynasties that have been put up on this site it inspired me to post my own.

Plans

In this dynasty I will be playing as newly hired Head Coach Clayton Lambright of the Maryland Terrapins. My goals are to stay with Maryland and take them from a mediocre team to one of the powerhouses in college football and maybe get a few national championships on the way.

Why Maryland?
I wanted to use a BCS program that had a recent coaching hire so that I was not taking a head coach out a job just so happens that Randy Edsall was the lucky or not so lucky guy as you will see in my team preview in the next post.

Settings
Difficulty: Heisman
Sliders: No changes
(unless someone has some good ones they want to suggest)
Recruiting: Heisman
Quarter Length: 7 minutes

I will also be doing Create-a-Recruits however I won't start with putting them in until Season 2 so PM with the information below if you want to be a recruit.

Information
First Name:
Last Name:
Position:
Handedness:
Home State:
High School:
Year:

Appearance
Height:
Weight:
Skin Tone:
Face:
Build Specifics (Arm, chest, Belly, Rear, Thigh, Calf, Feet):
Equipment Specifics (Helmet, Neck Pads, Shoulder Pad Height, Sleeves, ect.):

Player Tendency -