Home

New to Madden on ps4 please help

This is a discussion on New to Madden on ps4 please help within the Madden NFL Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 09-20-2015, 10:55 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
New to Madden on ps4 please help

I'm new to Madden on the ps4 and its pretty awesome like a whole new game compared to the old gen. My question is about players progression and players confidence. I'm in week 4 and I'm 1-2 I haven't had any huge stat performances and actually one of my games was pretty bad. So in my cfm I have a bunch of players with 90+ confidence or upper 70s and no one has regressed in ovr ratings just improved. Even my backup qb has a 90 confidence. So my question is this normal for confidence levels to be so high this early? I did notice this boost after my last game that I won but after first two losses there was no regressing. I know they released a patch addressing this so are my players getting too much confidence too early or what's going on here, again is what I described normal?? Thank you in advance.

Last edited by d123cwik321; 09-20-2015 at 10:59 PM. Reason: misspellings
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-20-2015, 11:04 PM   #2
Hall Of Fame

bcruise's Arena

OVR: 48
Re: New to Madden on ps4 please help

Quote:
Originally Posted by d123cwik321