Home

To resign a player the coach must have the trait.

This is a discussion on To resign a player the coach must have the trait. within the Madden NFL Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-15-2015, 05:45 PM   #1
Pro

juggalotusx's Arena

OVR: 5
To resign a player the coach must have the trait.

ok so in my first season as a new coach I tried to resign boone and williams at DT. I had not purchased any traits and was having a heck of a time for a few weeks to sign the players I was offering double but they would just still be negotiating the contract. Finally saved up 6000 xp and bought resign LG and DT, next week signed them for asking price.

Not sure if this is still an issue or was patched just figured I wouldshare the Info.

P.S. Flasko's all pro sliders are the best.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-16-2015, 09:44 AM   #2
MVP

Sheba2011's Arena

OVR: 0
Re: To resign a player the coach must have the trait.

[quote=juggalotusx;2047768460]ok so in my first season as a new coach I tried to resign boone and williams at DT. I had not purchased any traits and was having a heck of a time for a few weeks to sign the players I was offering double but they would just still be negotiating the contract. Finally saved up 6000 xp and bought resign LG and DT, next week signed them for asking price.

Not sure if this is still an issue or was patched just figured I wouldshare the Info.

P.S. Flasko's all pro sliders are the best.[/QUOTE