Home

SeanDylan's Realistic Sliders [Custom]

This is a discussion on SeanDylan's Realistic Sliders [Custom] within the Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen > Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 08-11-2010, 06:11 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
SeanDylan's Realistic Sliders [Custom]

I want to start off by saying that I've used sliders the past two years in both Madden and NCAA. I've been playing Madden since '97 so I'm a veteran player. I've decided to finally create my own sliders since I play this game a lot and no one has yet to figure out good sliders to use. Since I'm fairly new to this, I can't promise accurate games right off the bat. The first game I played in Madden I played as the Rams in my franchise on All-Pro, I beat the Cardinals 63-20. I then decided to play the Raiders on All-Madden and I had no chance, I lost 14-42. I came on here and saw that there was yet any accurate sliders so I decided to make my own. My third game of the franchise, first time using my own sliders, I beat the Redskins 23-7. The main reason was due to how many interceptions I was able to get. I feel that this isn't as accurate as I'd like but it's a starting point. I didn't feel in control of the game until the fourth quarter.

So for now, this is a starting point and after every game I will be reporting back. If you want to help me out and use my current sliders to benefit the community and get additional feedback that would be tremendous. But for now, I wouldn't recommend using these sliders until I feel it's fairly accurate. So without further ado, here are the sliders as well as the statistics from my first game.

O and any slider number that I've changed will be in red.

UPDATE: