Home

I'm stuck in RTTS mode, how can I exit it

This is a discussion on I'm stuck in RTTS mode, how can I exit it within the MLB The Show forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 08-15-2018, 01:08 PM   #1
Rookie

LogicalRon's Arena

OVR: 0
I'm stuck in RTTS mode, how can I exit it

This may sound like a dumb question but I am new to MLB the show 18 and PS4 in general.

Yesterday I tried to work in "road to the show" and when I was finished I couldn't find a way to exit out to the main interface where I could select another playing option. I pressed options and nothing happens, I ended up pressing the home button on my controller which took me completely out of the game, when I selected MLB the show 18 again it brought me back in where I was stuck in the first place. There has to be a way to exit, I know there's is one I just can't find it And would appreciate if somebody could tell me how to get out of wrote to the show back to the main page that shows all the other game options.

Thanks in advance
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 08-15-2018, 01:23 PM   #2
MVP

Bartolo Colon's Arena

Re: I'm stuck in RTTS mode, how can I exit it

Quote:
Originally Posted by LogicalRon
This may sound like a dumb question but I am new to MLB the show 18 and PS4 in general.