Home

NCAA Football 14: 2021-2022 Roster Update

This is a discussion on NCAA Football 14: 2021-2022 Roster Update within the NCAA Football Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football Rosters
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 09-26-2021, 02:35 AM   #881
Just started!

OVR: 0
Re: NCAA Football 14: 2021-2022 Roster Update

Dont mean to be annoying but being from jersey their are 4 key players I think are missing, I am happy to see DJ Woodbury, and Myles Bailey though. It wont let me post link b/c im new to this, but Joshua Irvin, Corner Back, Temple. Nate Wyatt, Corner Back, Temple. Robbie Fiorentino, Running Back, Kansas. Brian Ugwu, Defensive Line Rutgers. These were some of the top names I got to experience that i havent seen in this roster who are on those teams. You all do a great job i do not want to sound selfish, just want to help add realism. If you want links add me on xbox Famousboat20 and just tell me your the NCAA editing crew ill drop all 4 of theirs, and if you guys wanted me to help with any D1 talent of jersey I'd be glad to help. Thank you for all your hard work and hoping to see my Jersey boys in game
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-26-2021, 10:53 AM   #882
MVP

bigbob's Arena

OVR: 28

Quote:
Originally Posted by ihall712