Home

CDC Officials Warn of Coronavirus Outbreaks in the United States.

This is a discussion on CDC Officials Warn of Coronavirus Outbreaks in the United States. within the OS Neighborhood forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Other > OS Neighborhood
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?
Closed Thread

Old 07-09-2020, 04:54 PM   #3409
Strike Hard and Fade Away

Fresh Tendrils's Arena

OVR: 51
Re: CDC Officials Warn of Coronavirus Outbreaks in the United States.

When have things not been political?

Old 07-09-2020, 05:24 PM   #3410
G.O.A.T.

TMagic's Arena

OVR: 30

About schools reopening...

So this is my own theory. Feel free to counter...

Before I start I just would like for y'all's to know I have my degree in Health Science. That's not to say that I know anymore than anyone. Just that I have studied the body more than your average conspirator Joe. I'm sure there are plenty of you much smarter that I. Lol...I have been following this thing since it started and am probably able to interpret data and come to conclusions better than someone that never needed to do that. As I had to look at and interpret data from studies (and even write my own) performed in the past and that **** could look completely foreign to someone unfamiliar with the "language".

Anywho...I think it could be relatively safe for schools to open up. Kids spreading it shouldnt be much of a concern based on what we know currently

The biggest thing is the information that came out that asymptomatic carriers are unlikely to spread the virus. Now that might sound incorrect because that's been the boogie man this entire pandemic. People who don't know they have it. But that's where I think we need better communication from our leadership and media outlets.