Home

Madden Roster Editor V1

This is a discussion on Madden Roster Editor V1 within the Madden NFL Old Gen Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen > Madden NFL Old Gen Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-21-2013, 01:28 AM   #1889
Just started!

OVR: 0
Re: Madden Roster Editor V1

Does this editor work with Madden 08 on 360? I'm new to these kind of things but I managed to load up the editor and save it but I wasn't sure if I was supposed to leave it on the flash drive so when I loaded the game it just stayed on the screen trying to read my hard drive. I clearly did something wrong
Old 11-21-2013, 06:39 AM   #1890
Rookie

aceinthehole12's Arena

OVR: 3

I have a custom roster..does anyone know why Jovan Belcher keeps popping up as a FA in my CCM ?? He's not a FA on my custom roster or on anyone's team. I don't mind too much that he's in the game but I'd rather there not have him there if it means something is wrong with my game.
Old 11-21-2013, 10:47 AM   #1891
Rookie

Anyone got a working franchise file for 2013 season on madden12 with
-Coaching changes and their style (4-3, 3-4)
-New Schedule
-Roster up-to-date
-No to minimum computer created FAs

Computer tends to release real players with high potential for "F" potential guys and whenever I edit it with the roster to get things right... it won't let me play the games..
If anyone can help me out with either solution to the problem or saved Franchise file I would appreciate it...
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-21-2013, 03:26 PM   #1892
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by hjahn1988
Anyone got a working franchise file for 2013 season on madden12 with
-Coaching changes and their style (4-3, 3-4)
-New Schedule
-Roster up-to-date
-No to minimum computer created FAs