Home

(PS3) Bedwardsroy19's Ultimate Rosters

This is a discussion on (PS3) Bedwardsroy19's Ultimate Rosters within the NBA 2K Last Gen Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball > NBA 2K Last Gen > NBA 2K Last Gen Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 03-10-2012, 05:18 PM   #1497
Banned

OVR: 0
Re: (PS3) Bedwardsroy19's Ultimate Rosters

Quote:
Originally Posted by bedwardsroy19
I mean I think a lot of first round picks should be in that range after a few years, I'm not really sure what to say other than a quick fix is to go in there and change the potentials yourself if you think they should be lowered

I appreciate the kind words
Any suggestions on how much to lower them? I'm new to editing players really.
Old 03-10-2012, 06:12 PM   #1498
NBA 2K Production Assistant

bedwardsroy19's Arena

OVR: 37

Quote:
Originally Posted by LookItsOP
Honestly I think they are perfect where they are in that class, so the only real advice I can offer is to just test test test
Old 03-10-2012, 09:42 PM   #1499
MVP

OVR: 8

Quote:
I agree that the draft classes are pretty solid overall. It's a nice mix. Some guys have a higher overall but a lower potential and other guys have lower overall but better potential. Aside from the potential (which i think is fine for the most part) what's really nice compared to the CPu generated classes is the realism of the players. It seems the CPU ratings are almost random. Big guys with strange tendencies. Guys with low 3 pt ratings hanging out at the three point line. Too many guys with 99 consistency or 80 plus potential.

One thing I've been considering just for fun is using the random.org website to pick a couple guys in the draft to boost potential up big and a couple guys to make busts.