Home

Duncan254's realistic but fun AA slow speed sliders for dynasty!!

This is a discussion on Duncan254's realistic but fun AA slow speed sliders for dynasty!! within the NCAA Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 08-20-2010, 07:34 PM   #1
Rookie

jackson's Arena

OVR: 5
Duncan254's realistic but fun AA slow speed sliders for dynasty!!

I want to start off by saying that this is my first time to officially post my sliders. I am 31 a police officer and have been playing NCAA/Madden for a very long time. I think the first was Madden Championship Edition. Anyway, I have been trying everyone's sliders since the game came out. I used Playmakers for awhile then I switched to SN's while mixing in some random other sets that have been posted. While all these sets had their positives in areas, they did not deliver all three facets of the game like I wanted. I am a run first pass later player in general but I have discovered that this was because it was so much easier for me to run. These sliders make running difficult particularly against powerhouses. It makes the passing marginally easier due to increased pass blocking however, this is offset by a little higher pass coverage, not to the extent that db's jump the route EVERY time (timing is very key, I know you all know that). You will see a definite pocket form around you and rb will step up and make blocks. I was tired of seeing them whiff blocks or outright stand there while you get your shoulder jammed into the grass.