Home
NCAA Football 10 News Post

Quote:
"What’s up everyone, this is Greg Heddlesten and I’m a designer on NCAA Football 10 for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. I started with the team late in NCAA Football 08 cycle, after concluding my duties on NFL Head Coach 09, and have been with the team ever since. I work in various areas of presentation including custom stadium Sounds, Super Sim, PA audio, cameras, and more.

Speaking of Super Sim here’s a little scoop of what’s to come for NCAA Football 10…"

Read More - NCAA Football 10: Super Sim Updates

NCAA Football 10 screenshot gallery - Click to view NCAA Football 10 screenshot gallery - Click to view
Game: NCAA Football 10Reader Score: 6.5/10 - Vote Now
Platform: PS3 / Wii / Xbox 360Votes for game: 61 - View All
NCAA Football 10 Videos
Member Comments
# 1 huntt26 @ 03/05/09 12:52 PM
Yes, score bar at bottom looks great this year. I like that we can skip plays in campus legend.. hopefully they make more changes to that mode because it has a lot of potential but they don't do much with it now.

# 2 mercalnd @ 03/05/09 01:11 PM
I guess we can assume since he mentions clock management that the proper amount of time will come off between plays when the clock isn't supposed to be stopped. That was one thing about Super Sim that would really produce wacky stats the last 2 years.

# 3 canes21 @ 03/05/09 01:43 PM
Oh, well. Good news, but I expected more.

# 4 doctorhay53 @ 03/05/09 01:56 PM
This is a pretty cool update, thanks. I didn't use supersim because I just didn't like the stats or the way it used 4 seconds per play. If it is improved enough, I will certainly consider using it. Presentation is definitely much better.

# 5 jdrhammer @ 03/05/09 02:03 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by doctorhay53