Home

NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

This is a discussion on NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 12-18-2013, 01:03 PM   #1633
Rookie

OVR: 0
Re: NBA 2K14 (Next Gen.) Official MyCAREER Thread

I made my PG an arrogant A-hole. I chose the $$$. I left my friend 4 the big time agent, immediate payout. Kinda' regretting it now that I'm in my 2nd year but the VC benefits are great. I wish that there was an option 2 go back 2 your friend though. I would fire the super agent & start our own agency.

Last edited by MasterTMar; 12-18-2013 at 01:11 PM.
Old 12-18-2013, 01:04 PM   #1634
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by iker30
If it's been asked before I apologize:

Is it possible that you actually get less VC than it shows you? Sometimes I earn like 600vc after a game and have like 20 in the bank, it should be 620 plus milestone bonus, challenge bonus etc. But when I go back to the menu id don't have 620, i also don't have 620 + bonus, ich have only like 450vc.

WTF? It's like paying taxes.
Yes, this is a MAJOR glitch
Old 12-18-2013, 01:07 PM   #1635
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by DHMN69